Team

Gerold Hell

Gerold Hell

Elisa Hell

Elisa Hell

Geschäftsleitung

elisa@hellsrl.it

Hans Hell

Hans Theo Hell

Christine Hell

Christine Hell

amministrazione

christine@hellsrl.it

Peter Rottensteiner

Vendite e Consulenza

peter@hellsrl.it

Patrick Saccinto

Patrick Saccinto

Vendite e Consulenza

patrick@hellsrl.it

Karl Gander

Margit Mulser

Margit Mulser

amministrazione

info@hellsrl.it

David Luiprecht

agente commerciale

david@hellsrl.it

Andrea Ventura

Andrea Ventura

Officina responsabile

service@hellsrl.it

Sohrab Nazurua

Sohrab Nazari

Rivista di noleggio e officina

Djunaid Bairamovski

Djunaid Bajramovski

Rivista di noleggio e officina

Bruno Battisti

Bruno Battisti

Montatore di gru

bruno@hellsrl.it