Team

Gerold Hell​

Gerold Hell

Elisa Hell​

Elisa Hell

Geschäftsleitung

elisa@hellsrl.it

Hans Theo Hell​

Hans Theo Hell

Gestione

hans@hellsrl.it

Christine Hell​

Christine Hell

amministrazione

christine@hellsrl.it

Peter Rottensteiner​

Peter Rottensteiner

Vendite e Consulenza

peter@hellsrl.it

Patrick Saccinto​

Patrick Saccinto

Vendite e Consulenza

patrick@hellsrl.it

Karl Gander​

Karl Gander

noleggio

rent@hellsrl.it

Margit Mulser​

Margit Mulser

amministrazione

info@hellsrl.it

David Luiprecht​

David Luiprecht

agente commerciale

david@hellsrl.it

Andrea Ventura​

Andrea Ventura

Officina responsabile

service@hellsrl.it

Sohrab Nazari​

Sohrab Nazari

Rivista di noleggio e officina

Djunaid Bajramovski​

Djunaid Bajramovski

Rivista di noleggio e officina

Bruno Battisti​

Bruno Battisti

Montatore di gru

bruno@hellsrl.it